Bright Kindle

Bright Kindle Resources & Investments, Inc
Board of Directors, Management Team and Executive Officers
Board of Directors
Position Name
Chairman of the Board Cesar C. Zalamea
Director Rolando S. Santos
Director Remegio C. Dayandayan, Jr.
Director Minda P. de Paz
Director Augusto C. Serafica Jr.
Director Hermogene H. Real
Director Andrew Julian K. Romualdez
Director Edgar Dennis A. Padernal
Director Lester C. Yee
Independent Director Kwok Yam Ian Chan
Independent Director Rhodora L. Dapula
Management Officers
Position Name
President / CEO Augusto C. Serafica, Jr
SVP Treasurer Rolando S. Santos
Corporate Secretary Ana Maria A. Katigbak
Assistant Corporate Secretary Hermogene H. Real
Co-Asst. Corporate Secretary, Data Privacy Officer and Compliance Officer Rommel T. Casipe
Vice President Risk Management/ Chief Risk Officer Dale A. Tongco